blogitto ergo sum

September 2, 2013

made me smile

Dumb Things I Have Done Lately is Joe Loong’s blog.  Describing himself as “a guy living in Northern Virginia. I try to think about online communities and social media. (I’ll let you know when I get it figured out.)”  Not sure about the dumb.

I should thank him.  Searching for a far removed clipart, I found this cartoon on his blog:

Not his drawing.  So naturally, I searched the source.

Pearls Before Swine seems to be a great comic to follow.  The Creator, Stephan Pastis, native of San Marino, CA, created RAT, studying law at UCLA.  his legal career didn’t last long.  Better for us who can always enjoy a smile or an insight.  Pastis still in California,  How nice.

And yes, I am working on completing my next post.  Isn’t it obvious?

Here’s another one to like:

Makes me think of all those insane, often hateful, talkback’ers as they are called in Hebrew.

Back to my task at hand.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

